Barbie My Baby

21 Jun

Not content with the summer sales I am beginning to get overexcited about the prospect of the autumn winter season and some of my favourite stores are offering online sneak peeks of their new collections.

Whilst my fave high street store Zara is neither in sale nor previewing new collections, they have introduced a few new items into their kids range to keep me entertained. I was not able to resist this star bodywarmer and the sensible bit of my brain knows the babe will get more wear out of this than any number of pretty summer dresses …. mores the pity.

Available in three colour ways online at Zara.com

20120621-214137.jpg

Leave a Reply

